Log in Register
Search Online

Why was my account disabled?

If you can't see your account, it means that it has been erased from our system. Usually this happens when we detect signs of fake accounts. For example: We examine each profile before removing it from our system. We take this measure only when we are very sure of this. When we delete an account from Site4dating, we also block its IP and email addresses. Unfortunately, you will not be able to register from the same computer or with the same email.
If you consider we have made a mistake, please contact us and we will investigate.
Return to Help page
EnglishFrançaisΕλληνικάItalianoRomâna
Please contact us if you can't find your answer here. Contact us!