Log in Register
Search Online

Andysm

Looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage.

Andysm — photosMan, 54 years
Interested in Women
Looking for Marriage

Malta
Texas, Gozo
Last visit: 1 weeks ago
Log in Register You need an account to contact members, see their photos, etc.

About me

I am Andy, 54 years of age, 5'9" tall,135 lbs and muscular build, light brown, blue eyes, I am a graduate of the United States Military Academy at West Point, New York and I was commissioned a Second Lieutenant in the Corps of Engineers in 1989. I completed Ranger, Airborne and Air Assault training and both the Engineer Officer basic and Advanced Courses I earned a masters degree in mechanical Engineering from the University of California, Berkeley, a Master of Business Administration degree from Long Island University in New York and is a Registered Professional Engineer in California. I am servicing in the army now as a COMMAND SERGEANT MAJOR, I have a 13 years old son, my son is in school he wants to become an accountant. I am a Mechanical Engineer and a Staff Sergeant in the US Army and I have been in the army for about 28 years. I am currently in Afghanistan based in camp victory which is based in Herat province which is in the North Western part of Afghanistan. I have stayed here for the past three years so I have planned to resign in the army so that I can met someone that I love, and I don't care about the distance or the age because distance is a way and age is also a number. All is about who can make you happy and also trust you and treat you like a king.Well am the only son of my late parents. I am a widowed with only one son by named Sampson. He is a very good boy and I love him so much. All my dream was to get a brothers but is not all dreams that come true. I love friends and family, I am a lot of fun and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without that someone. I am honest, kind caring, affectionate, good sense of humor, easy going, free thinker, trustworthy and respect the lives of other people. I am a great believer in conversation and while I like to talk, I am also a good listener. I value friendship very highly good friends can be hard to find.

Life and Family

My hobbies I love poetry books walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies television music traveling the desert the quietness of the mountains the ocean sunrises and sunsets.

Living Sharing a house/flat

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Personality Choleric

Languages English Português

Education High education

Profession Military

Marital status Single

Children I have children

Do you smoke? Occasional smoker

Do you drink? I drink only socially

Annual income Average and regular

My body

Height 157 cm

Weight 61 kg

Hair Brown

Eyes Blue

You need an account to contact members, see their photos, etc.
Log inRegister

Members' comments (1)

Andysm

Andysm

Added: 3 months ago

Hello dear, how life there with everyone?

PHOTOS (2)

Are you interested in Andysm?

You need an account to contact members, see their photos, etc.

Username (30 char. max.)

Password (12 char. max.)

Repeat password

Email

Repeat email

Birthdate

Sex

Country