Log in Register
Search Online


A beautiful external catch the eye, but a beautiful heart catch the heart

Mikker76 — photosMan, 41 years
Interested in Men
Looking for Date

Aalborg, Nordjylland
Last visit: ago
Log in Register You need an account to contact members, see their photos, etc.

About me

¨Welcome to my profile¨

To begin with, I will tell that I am a Dane and living in Denmark. But I have to decide me to move to the second country because I no longer feel the right to Danmerk. It is because there simply must be something new in my life...

What I seek is roommate/a friends and a beautiful girlfriend, and what is it I'm looking at a friend, is enough to be able to trust each other. And be there for one when we need it. Then there is just what I looking at a girlfriend is that she will do everything for me, I want to do for her. And she must be prepared to engage in a stable relationship, and found a family with the times and everything is now a part of a relationship.
Well, I would describe myself as a kind, generous. I love to laugh and enjoy the fun situations. I enjoy travel and adventure in the outdoors. Getting away is important because I think that everyone should be able to see what else is out there. I would also like going to the movies, theatre, concerts, or a nice restaurant. But I am as happy staying home and hanging out friends and family. I would like to have a roommate/a friend and a girlfriend that have similar interests, but may impose different activities in my life. My perfect roommate/a friend and a girlfriend would be one that is kind and thoughtful, generous and thoughtful. One is not afraid to take a decision if necessary.

I am a quiet guy, who is also happy and do some good food and, and enjoy a movie. But if I just in the mood, I have to get out and have some fun, it can be at the local cafe or a place with some good music and a lot of wet product. I have it such that I am falling for the nice sweet girl. So if you are you may just throw a greeting…

Bay Bay for Now...

Life and Family

My hobbies soccer, tv, and more fun....

Living Alone (renting or own)

Ethnicity European

Religion Christian

Personality I'll tell you later

Education I'll tell you later

Marital status Single

Children I don't have children

Do you smoke? Smoker

Do you drink? I drink only socially

Annual income I'll tell you later

My body

Height 175 cm

Weight 46 kg

Hair Brown

Eyes Gray

You need an account to contact members, see their photos, etc.
Log inRegister

Be the first who adds a comment!


Are you interested in Mikker76?

You need an account to contact members, see their photos, etc.

Username (30 char. max.)

Password (12 char. max.)

Repeat password


Repeat email